Veuillez noter que cette liste ne comprend que les anciennes présidentes, vices-présidentes et coordinatrices. 

Please note that this list only includes past coordinators, chairs, and vice-chairs.

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1975-76: Veronica Strong-Boag (East); Ann Leger Anderson (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1976-77: Marie Lavigne (East); Ann Leger Anderson (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1977-78: Marie Lavigne (East); Joy Parr (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1978-79: Kathleen McCrone (East); Joy Parr (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1979-80: Kathleen McCrone (East); Jean Dryden (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1980-81: Andrée Levesque (East); Jean Dryden (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1981-82: Andrée Levesque (East); Mary Lynn Stewart (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices1982-83: Denise Angers (East); Mary Lynn Stewart (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1983-84: Denise Angers (East); Rebecca Coulter (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1984-85: Ann MacLennan (East); Rebecca Coulter (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1985-86: Heather Lysons-Balcon (West)

Coordinators/Coordinatrices 1986-87: Bettina Bradbury (East); Heather Lysons-Balcon (West)

Chair/Présidente 1987-88: Bettina Bradbury; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Georgina Taylor

Chair/Présidente 1988-89: Georgina Taylor; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Diana Pederson

Chair/Présidente 1989-90: Alison Prentice; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Mary Kinnear

Chair/Présidente 1990-91: Linda Kealey; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Thérèse Hamel

Chair/Présidente 1992-93: Ruby Heap; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Patricia Prestwich

Chair/Présidente 1993-94: Patricia Prestwich; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Ann Leger Anderson

Chair/Présidente 1994-95: Ann Leger Anderson; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Denise Angers

Chair/Présidente 1995-96: Denise Angers; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Denyse Baillargeon

Chair/Présidente 1996-97: Denyse Baillargeon; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Cynthia Comacchio

Chair/Présidente 1997-98: Cynthia Comacchio; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Nicole Neatby

Chair/Présidente 1998-99: Nicole Neatby; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Lucille Marr

Chair/Présidente 1999-00: Lucille Marr; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Annalee Lepp

Chair/Présidente 2000-01: Annalee (Golz) Lepp; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Linda Ambrose

Chair/Présidente 2001-02: Dianne Dodd; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Sharon Myers

Chair/Présidente 2002-03: Sharon Myers; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Myra Rutherdale

Chair/Présidente 2003-04: Myra Rutherdale; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Françoise Noël

Chair/Présidente 2004-05: Françoise Noël; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Tamara Myers

Chair/Présidente 2005-06: Tamara Myers; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Adele Perry

Chair/Présidente 2006-07: Adele Perry; Vice-Chairs/Vice-présidentes: Katrina Srigley

Chair/Présidente 2007-08: Katrina Srigley; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidentes: Marlene Epp

Chair/Présidente 2008-09: Marlene Epp; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Willeen Keough

Chair/Présidente 2009-10: Willeen Keough; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Nancy Forestell

Chair/Présidente 2010-11: Nancy Forestell; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Jennifer Stephen

Chair/Présidente 2011-12: Catherine Carstairs; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Nancy Janovicek

Chair/Présidente 2012-13: Nancy Janovicek; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Magda Fahrni

Chair/Présidente 2013-14: Magda Fahrni; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Karen Balcom

Chair/Présidente 2014-15: Karen Balcom; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Rhonda Hinther

Chair/Présidente 2015-16: Karen Balcom; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Caroline Durand

Chair/Présidente 2016-17: Caroline Durand/Karen Balcom; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Carmen Nielson

Chair/Présidente 2017-18: Carmen Nielson; Vice-Chair/Vice-présidente: Vacant

Note: This list (up to 2006) was compiled by F. Noel for the 30th anniversary of the CCWH-CCFH based on Veronica Strong-Boag, “Work to Be Done: The Canadian Committee on Women’s History”, minutes of the 2000 to 2004 AGM and information provided by members at the 2005 AGM. 2006-2012 was compiled by Donica Belisle.